Greenwich Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Miscellaneous » Admissions » Important Admissions Dates

Important Admissions Dates

Below you will find a list of Important Admissions Dates. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact the Admissions Office at 203-869-4000, ext 109 or via email.

 

Sunday, October 1st, 2017   -  Application for the 2018- 2019 School Year Opens

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 12 PM   -  Fall Open House (RSVP here)

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 9 AM   -  Fall Open House (RSVP here)

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Priority Application Deadline for PreKindergarten

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - PreKindergarten 3 Group Screening and PreKindergarten 4 Individual Screening

The week of January 8, 2018 - PreKindergarten Parent Interviews

 

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 12 PM   -  Winter Open House 

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 9 AM   -  Winter Open House 


Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Priority Application Deadline for Kindergarten through Grade 8

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Acceptance Notification Date for PreKindergarten

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Screening Day for Kindergarten through Grade 8

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Acceptance Response Due Date for PreKindergarten


Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Acceptance Notification Date for Kindergarten through Grade 8

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Acceptance Response Due Date for Kindergarten through Grade 8